住宿評語

8.2
評分

評分細項

整潔度
7.8
舒適度
8.0
住宿位置
9.1
設施/服務
8.3
服務人員
8.4
物超所值
7.6

住宿評語

    Iulia
    ro

    評分

    8.8
    2017 年 9 月 29 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    ro

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 9 月 20 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    ro

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 8 月 24 日
    Drinks were not good.
    Location right on the beach.
    Sergey
    bg

    評分

    8.8
    2017 年 8 月 17 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Florin
    ro

    評分

    7.5
    2017 年 7 月 23 日

    Good conditions for the paid amount

    The room would benefit from a thorough cleaning / renovation. They were not dirty but it's been a few years since they've seen a proper cleaning / renovation. Part of the staff should learn English.
    Food, location.
    ro

    評分

    9.6
    2017 年 7 月 18 日
    small room
    atmosphere
    Ionut
    ro

    評分

    3.3
    2016 年 10 月 27 日
    The hotel
    Surroundings
    Mihail
    bg

    評分

    7.5
    2016 年 10 月 2 日
    Room cleanliness, the whole hotel looks old. The renovations were poorly executed!
    Reception staff, location! Exceptional beach just in front!
    Florin
    ro

    評分

    6.7
    2016 年 9 月 20 日

    Not a 4 stars hotel !

    By far not a 4 stars hotel ! A visible state of depreciation The pictures presenting the hotel were taken a few good years ago, after the renovation
    Perfect location – right on the sandy beach at the quiet far end of the resort Nice and clean beach Abundance of decent food Plenty of cheap local beverages
    ro

    評分

    10
    2016 年 9 月 7 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Florentina
    ro

    評分

    8.8
    2016 年 8 月 29 日

    Great place for families with small children with very good food.

    Spacious room with see view, very clean beach, great food & snacks, nice pool, nice animation team, kind personnel.
    Elena
    ro

    評分

    6.7
    2016 年 8 月 26 日
    - Rooms and bathrooms are very small; - One day me and my brother were sick because of the food; - Rooms cleaning services needs improvements; - It doesn't have the comfort of a 4 stars hotel.
    - Hotel location is great. We had a room with balcony to the sea and the view was incredible - They have some fun activities for kids and adults
    Silvia
    ro

    評分

    5.0
    2016 年 8 月 25 日

    Not value for money

    The rooms were dated,the hotel looked old and dirty, the fruits were not washed when served.
    The outside bar, overlooking the natural reserve
    Tudor
    ro

    評分

    7.9
    2016 年 8 月 16 日
    Food OK, but not great. Room not as clean as should be. Asked to pay full stay up front.
    Great location, very nice beach.
    Catalina
    ro

    評分

    7.9
    2016 年 7 月 31 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    LalasEneas
    ro

    評分

    10
    2016 年 7 月 26 日

    Minunat

    The best restaurant(food) în Albena! Great management. Wonderfull location,near Baltata natural reservation park
    Catalin
    ro

    評分

    8.3
    2016 年 7 月 4 日

    For me it was a fair stay

    They are struggling to service the customers correctly and their efforts are visible , but on the cleaning side it looks like they lack personnel. The "Please make up my room" sign is hardly and delayed respected , but once every 2 days the room will be cleaned and you will get your towels changed. There were some ants in the room, they said they did something, with no effect, then they promised professional help, which I, of course, did not expect to happen, it was only a polite way of handling a situation at the reception. The drinks included in the A/I are, well, drinkable, but don't expect to enjoy them if you have a rather expensive taste. you can buy good beer, wine and other drinks if you need. There are 2 elevators. For a 10 stories building this can become problematic at certain times. Minibar is paid, but at least the drinks inside are of respectable taste. And not that expensive .
    The quality of food may not be fabulous by some tastes , but it for sure exceeds the expectations for the amount paid . Diverse enough and edible. There were fresh fruits such as : plenty of watermelon, cherries, kiwi, banana and more. Every day they served various types of fish ( I've tasted shark fillet once) , chicken and beef/pork . And soups . Every day. Romanians particularly like soups ( check that in every Romanian film here must be a scene with people silently eating soup). As well as salads. The beach is maintained sandy and clean. The A/C works and maintains the temperature ok. I heard complains about the room size and bathroom size, but I had the bunk bed room type, which is large enough , so is the bathroom with the bath tube enclosed in a cabin. The toiletries are decent. The personnel is nice and understanding. The mattresses are stiff by some people taste. I liked them as they were . There's nice LCD TV in the room, should you be interested in such. I don't value much the animation at the hotels, but my children loved the entertainment. Nothing spectacular from my POV, but the attention given cheered them . The people were enjoying some day games like darts, volley , beach football ( the usual) and some evening light shows. Since there were Euro football matches , lots of people crowded in front of TVs, projector to see them. Overall, the hotel is fair and children friendly and you shouldn't be disappointed if you level your expectations to the amount paid. The parking place in front of the reception is rather small, but the guys organize the parking ok and you get parked somehow/ somewhere. I would advise on leaving the care there over the vacation and use local means of transportation. They're plenty: small train, bikes, bike carts , electrical carts for rent and so on.
    Jana
    bg

    評分

    5.8
    2016 年 7 月 1 日
    The hotel is no 4 stars hotel, the accomodation is fine, nice rooms, but hotel is old, terrible look from outside and surroundings is not maintained. The all inclusive program - food is very delicious, that´s most positive thing, but tables are dirty, service didnt change tablecloths. Drinks at all inclusive were most horrible I have ever drunk, wine terrible,beer nothing special and more and more others things I can describe. Even I ordered drink for money, they didn´´t use good ingredients (normal sugar to mochito?). And staff at the pool bar was rude, I visited it just once and than didnt come again because I dont want to see rude faces at my holiday. I visited many places, but this is worst at this price category.
    Rooms are nice
    Ionut
    ro

    評分

    4.6
    2016 年 6 月 28 日

    Cheap in every way possible

    Cleaning staff knocked on our door each day at 15-16 o'clock, when our baby was sleeping, even if the "do not disturb sign" was on the door. All they knew was they had to clean the room, which they hadn't until 15.00. Hotel is very very outdated. The rooms and the lobby were refurbished sometimes recently, but the hotel grounds look horrible and old. The restaurant is a joke, it looks like a cheap cantina. The pool is shared with the other hotel nearby. The drinks in all-inclusive package are undrinkable (except maybe for the draft beer which is ok). The terrace of the restaurant is dirty. The elevators and hallway in front of the elevators at each floor have no ventilation and the air is unbreathable. The food is ok, but very very poor in choices. The rooms are small (but this is the least of the problems). Need I say more..?
    Location on the beach